Leadership Team
Principal Mr Phill Kapitanow
Assistant Principal / Numeracy, EMU, Sport Mr Simon Crothers
RE Coordinator - PBL Mrs Mabellynn Buenaventura
Leader of Learning - Literacy and Diversity Mrs Lorraine Maher
Leader of Learning - Special Projects Ms Suzie Stapley
Early Stage 1 Blue Mrs Mabellynn Buenaventura
Early Stage 1 Gold Ms Suzie Stapley
Stage 1 Blue Mrs Melissa Huntington
Stage 1 Gold Miss Janelle Barrak
Stage 1 White Miss Maree Fajloun 
Stage 2 Blue Miss Alyce Keighran
Stage 2 Gold Mrs Andrea Santos / Mrs Rebecca Mogan             
Stage 2 White Miss Christie Stevenson / Mr Simon Crothers
Stage 3 Blue Mrs Vanessa Kidd
Stage 3 Gold Mrs Felicity Goodchild
Stage 3 White Mrs Michelle McDonald
Special Program Teachers
Reading Recovery, R3 Mrs Lorraine Maher
LTST/Spec Ed/Curriculum Support  
RFF / LOTE / Teacher Librarian Mrs Monique O'Brien
RFF / LOTE / Seasons for Growth Mrs Kerrie-Ann Galea
RFF / LOTE / RR, L2, EMU-Middle Ms Simone Ninness
RFF for REC  
School Support
Principal's Office Assistant Mrs Robyn Carruthers
Financial Secretary Mrs Rita Mizzi
School Secretary Mrs Tracey Procter
WH&S / Compliance / Enrolments
Mrs Robyn Carruthers

Teacher Assistants


Mrs Jo Topalovic

Mrs Melita Fairhurst
Mrs Julie Pollard
Mrs Renee Edwards
Miss Gemma Antonelli
Maintenance Mr Doug Fuller